If you are signed into the app, you can delete your account by following these simple steps:
- Access the “Menu”
- Navigate to the ‘Legal’ section
- There you will find ‘Give me Access to my App Data”
We will send you the information we hold associated with your account in a readable format within 30 days of you making the request (although in some circumstances we may require satisfactory evidence of your identity before complying with a request).